Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



don't hate me, cause i'm just that good

2002-02-04


alright, i've been FORCED to make this entry so it'll be crap. *lol* my friends thought it was time for a new entry and i know they're right. but it's 1.30am, i'm damn tired, i look awful, i see two screens instead of one, my tummy's aching, i need to get laid very very badly and i'm pissed off at that thing they so shamelessly call viva plus. note: if, at this point, you have no idea what i am talking about, consider yourself lucky and don't ask any further questions!
erm...i got my class report last week. was surprisingly good. my p.e. teacher bitch didn't give me an F like she wanted to and i'm rather proud of myself cos it was the first time i really fought for a better mark. ok, so a D isn't heaven on earth, either, but it's better than an F and she's climbed up TWO marks which is nearly impossible. problem is...now she really hates me and lets me feel it, too. on friday she started yelling at me even before i was inside the building. first she said i was wearing the wrong shoes, then she complained about my hair not being bound together and then she made me play badminton against her which just isn't fair. a rockchick like me who considers sports the worst enemy of rock n roll playing a game like badminton against a woman who's studied sports and has made it her job is just not human! *pouts* but i survived it without saying a single word (while she was in the room, that is, i'm sure my class mates learned some nice new swear words from me in the dressing rooms after the lesson :p)
apart from my aching muscles i am well, tho. decemberstar's gonna visit me soon which is cool. i really need someone around me who at least knows a bit about the way i feel. the people around me are nice and quite entertaining, especially sabrina, but...dunno...they're not like me. especially jenny's so far away from me (mentally) it's almost ridiculous. she's only 3 years younger, which puts her on the same level as deccy (*giggles* that's shorter than always writing decemberstar :p) but she's...silly. i went shopping with her last week and she was just soooo boring. she was constantly talking about what her mom would think of her buying this and that. she even told me that her mom wouldn't allow her to go to maccy d's to have a snack. and she said she hadn't been clothes shopping for 3 years!!! wtf??? and she honestly believed that she'd fit into some of those awfully tight girly jeans. not being the slimmest girl on earth myself, i should shut up but it was just ridiculous. i mean...at least i can admit that i can't look around in the hipster corner of the coolest shops because i know that not even my little finger is gonna fit into the clothes they have there. *shakes head*

euw...it just got vvv stormy here. i wouldn't mind that if it wasn't so loud. it sounds like it's gonna tear down all the houses in my area. problem is...at 2 in the morning you can't turn up the volume of your radio/tv to the maximum. so i doubt that creed are gonna help me out here. *lol*

gosh...the best sign to see when you should go to bed is when you start talking about the weather. at least it is for me now. so i'm gonna leave you here now, darlings. *climps into her luffly pink bed*

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next