Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



sweetness

2002-05-01


ok ok, i calmed down. or...i weren't really feaking out, anyway. so i guess it's ok. i just thought about everything a bit more and came to the conclusion that those silly companies can go and fuck themselves up their arse. but i'm also drawing some consequences from everything. i will NEVER change myself 100% again to get a stupid job. i will never wear exactly the opposite of my usual clothes again and i will never give nice answers to rather provocative (does that exist?) questions. if they want me to have to take me as i am. if they don't, they can go to hell. i know, that's not the best way of getting a job but, hey, i was PERFECT during the interview, last week. i was awfully nice, i looked completely serious and everything. and that's what he criticized. that my letter was too perfect. so, if you have to give a fuck about rules and everything to get a job, i'll do that, now. *nods*

anyway, i'm mainly posting this as a little warning. i put myself on a diet, last night. that means i'll be awfully moody and unhappy within the next few weeks/months. i'm only getting to eat something small in the morning, drink one of those diet drinks for lunch and get properly when my mom gets home around 4pm. sooo...expect some really pissed off entries from me. unless some really really good things happen that are great enough to cheer me up even though i'm hungry and suffering from fast food withdrawal.
i'm hating my mom, at the moment. she promised to do it with me, so i wouldn't have to see her eat all the good stuff. but what is she doing? eating vanilla vla (kinda pudding) right in front of my eyes. *whines* goddamn her! i'm not the only one here who needs to lose weight, dammit.

other than that, there's nothing new to write about. i bought some tattoo mags today and found some really cute motives. they don't have meanings, though. but if i can't find any nice motives with meanings, soon, they'll do. maybe i'll get my scanner to work and then, i'll scan them in and let my luffly readers decide which one's the prettiest.
it's getting summer (even tho the weather doesn't seem to know, yet) and you know what that means? the evil sheep are out again. yup yup, sheep. i live close to a river and there are always sheep running around on the meadows next to it. during the summer months, anyway. they're really evil. yesterday, i looked outta the window and there was a weird nudist sheep staring at me. *lmao* well, it was naked, anyway.

uhm, ok, i'm writing crap, here, now. so i'll stop.
stay beautiful!
liebling


-



Previous - Next