Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



pregnant males for president!

2005-01-01


so, the year didn't start too bad. which is a strange thing to say because this statement is mainly based on the fact that this year, i liked the champagne which has never been the case before. and, wait, it gets even weirder: somehow, i keep telling myself that the champagne was good because the bottle was given to me by one of my co-workers at the shop. and he was actually the one who i least expected something like this from. in fact, from the first moment that we met, i thought he despised me. either, this wasn't the case or it was just one of his tasks to give a bottle to everyone (which i must have missed then). it was quite nice and really surprised me. though he's still quite a nightmare for me. he has the same name as my dad, he looks like spence from king of queens, and he happens to be in a bad mood everytime he's the only one i can ask something i really need to ask. this means we're probably not gonna become best friends because that's not what fate has planned for us...i guess.

in other, absolutely exciting (for nerds like me) news, i got my first pregnant male sim. yay. i love finding out new stuff about that game. and there's so much to discover. *claps hands like an idiot* i still want them to have twins, though. i've had looooads of sims having babies but they've never had twins. how sad.

i'm probably gonna get the train tickets tomorrow. though i'm not too sure the office will be open on a sunday. my mum swears it will be, though. it would make sense since you can also buy last minute flight tickets, so why not for trains?! but on the other hand...the german train system isn't exactly known for its brilliant service...

i'd like to end this first entry of the year by saying: all hail my fabulously shweet kitty calendar and my even fabulouslier shweet ferret calendar. wheeee...


readymade - the day we killed love



Previous - Next